Registration Conditions

Content

The use of a Service provided by Bosch Rexroth AG requires prior approval of the user by Bosch Rexroth AG and at no charge.

Prerequisite of registration is that the user as natural or legal entity or legally responsible partnership applies for the registration in the respect of practicing a commercial or self-employed business, i.e. a company as specified in §14 (1) BGB (German Civil Code).

The user must supply factual and complete details on the registration form. Any subsequent amendments must be communicated to Bosch Rexroth AG without delay.

Registration shall be by automatic electronic communication by Bosch Rexroth AG notifying user name and password.

The user may demand the deletion of the registration in writing at any time, provided that this does not have any impact on currently running contractual relationships. In this case Bosch Rexroth AG will delete all user data and all other personal data of the user stored as soon as this is no longer required.

The user shall ensure that access will only take place for his/her own purposes. He/she will in particular ensure that user name and password are not made available to any third party. In the event that any points of reference are available to a third party the user must inform the relevant person of authority at Bosch Rexroth AG so that an access block can be initiated.

The right of the customer to demand registration is expressly excluded. Bosch Rexroth AG shall have the right, without prior notification and without giving reasons, to revoke the access rights by blocking the access data if the user

  • Gives false information on the registration form
  • Misuses the information made available on these pages, or affects their functionality
  • Violates these registration conditions or his/her obligation of care when using the access data made available
  • He/she does not use the Bosch Rexroth AG website over a long period of time
  • He/she becomes insolvent

The user may demand the deletion of the registration in writing at any time, provided that this does not have any impact on currently running contractual relationships. In this case Bosch Rexroth AG will delete all user data and all other personal data of the user stored as soon as this is no longer required.