Factory of the Future Roadshow

Factory of the Future Roadshow

The Factory of the Future Roadshow is a traveling showcase of Bosch Rexroth industrial automation solutions that increase productivity, safety and energy efficiency on the manufacturing shop floor.

Come on in and get your hands on automation technology.


Schedule a visit to your location

Roadshow Schedule

 
 

Why attend the Factory of the Future Roadshow?

You will meet Bosch Rexroth automation experts, experience live automation and software demos and discuss how Bosch Rexroth can help you find an automation solution that works for you.

Rexroth automation experts are happy to address your challenges and to consult with you on how to achieve productivity gains, increase shop floor safety and improve energy efficiency.

 
 

Featured technologies in our 2018 Factory of the Future Roadshow

 
 


 
 
Watch Roadshow highlights

Watch Roadshow highlights

Experience the latest in automation technology live.

Industrial IoT & Automation

Industrial IoT & Automation

Learn how to unlock the potential of the IoT in factory automation.

The Factory of the Future is now

The Factory of the Future is now

Explore how Rexroth is empowering the Factory of the Future.

 
 


 
 

Download our Roadshow prospectus for a full list of showcased technologies.

Schedule Visit

Date Region Your regional automation expert
January 1 – January 26 South East Craig Thompson
(678)371-6920
Craig.Thompson@bosch.com

Lamar Mauney
(404)780-0144
Lamar.Mauney@bosch.com
January 29 – March 16 South West Chris Cooper
(770)367-0517
Christopher.Cooper@bosch.com
April 2 – May 18 West Jeff Muscat
(949)500-5742
jeff.muskat@boschrexroth-us.com

Ilya Boym
(510)544-9048
Ilya.Boym@bosch.com

Doug Luedtke
(206)931-1664
Doug.Luedtke@bosch.com
May 21 – July 13 Central Bipin Sen
(847)224-4868
Bipin.Sen@bosch.com
August 6 – August 31 Great Lakes Sam Wilson
(248)982-8472
Sam.Wilson@bosch.com